top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Anything for Selenas Quintanilla vintage shirt

Jennifer Lopez did an awesome job portraying Selena. Anything for Selenas Quintanilla vintage shirt I had the pleasure of knowing Selena personally as my husband and I were in the music business also. Attended many awards shows and dances that she was at. Have picture of us with her. She was truly a beautiful person and that laugh of hers was so touching real. I cried so much when I saw this movie. She was a kind and loving person who did not deserve such a death. She didn’t even get a chance to leave a legacy behind. There will be no greater movie like Selena. Her music, voice, and legacy will live on forever! Selena is truly La Reína. She really did go too soon. This movie along with Maid in Manhattan solidified my love for Jennifer. She was the best choice for this movie.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page