top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Asvengers Australian shepherd dog shirt

Here’s my Asvengers Australian shepherd dog shirt. At least that what they told us she was. My mom said she looks more like a German shorthair pointer. On her paperwork, it says she’s Aussie mix but they didn’t know what she was mixed with. Someday for sure, you’ll find me stretched out deader than a hammer with animal videos going on my telephone and a big smile on my face. The dog that has issues with the Christmas tree, is probably wondering why he can’t Mark the tree but the cat can lie down under it as he owns it. I have a Red Healer, she’s so smart. Turned off my tuner the other day. Loves squeaky toys. I stepped on one, then kicked away, she ran over and jumped on it twice. If it’s lying on the living room floor, she’ll step on it. They are so beautiful and very smart.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page