top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Aunticorn like a normal aunt only more awesome shirt

Is that why he was sitting Aunticorn like a normal aunt only more awesome shirt. Not necessary he has autism so it is a safe, quiet space for him when he becomes overwhelmed. Thank you to everyone who commented this is me and my nephew in the video!! To everyone asking about the closet, it’s a sensory room for the kids when they get overwhelmed and need a safe space to calm down and relax. My nephew loves the sensory room I love my nephew like he’s my son!! I have a really close bond with him so it was an amazing experience to be able to surprise him. Thank you for your service! And thank you for sharing a beautiful moment. Thank you for your service and support and all love this video and all my heart and soul go out for you and all. That’s it I am done my heart is in a puddle.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page