top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Be a Unicornasaurus rex in a world of Cuntasauruses shirt

The Golden isn’t confused, Be a Unicornasaurus rex in a world of Cuntasauruses shirt or Official be a Unicornasaurus rex in a world of Cuntasauruses shirt. Watch the rest of the dog’s body language in this video and elsewhere whenever you go to pet a dog or introduced him/her to another dog. I don’t think it was mean at all, who said they did it for a laugh, maybe they wanted to expose it to different things to work on fear, or maybe they wanted to see if he was going to actually protect the family and home invade it was the real deal instead of running and hiding like a lot of dogs do, I do this to my dogs to teach them to protect, I let them bite and I build their confidence and work on release too, if some strange animal came up to me.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page