top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Being a Gigi doesn’t make me old it makes me blessed shirt

I love our president Being a Gigi doesn’t make me old it makes me blessed shirt. Crying shame he is so despised by the left! He’s the best we’ve had in years! Thank God for his leadership. If anyone believes he went there to comfort, I feel sorry for them. He went there for fundamentalists, a photo op and trying to get votes in 2020. Jan Kenner, what did you do for the storm victims? Grow up and get over your loss! Can’t believe all the racist blackface baby killing democrats on here bad mouthing our president. As a tornado survivor from two years ago, I can tell you that you appreciate all of the support from everyone. I am so glad the president and first lady came to visit. It will help the community to heal. God bless those affected by this tornado. Claim psalm 91 to help restore you. Obama went on vacation with his family during a hurricane, if I recall I think it was sandy.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page