top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Being a Mimi doesn’t make me old it makes me blessed shirt

Always liked Being a Mimi doesn’t make me old it makes me blessed shirt incredibly kind thing for him to do even though he became famous he did not forget the people that were kind to him when he wasn’t famous. Goes to show, you never know who you’re being kind to. My mom used to tell us. That just might be the good Lord you talking to. I hope he always has good fortune and lots of movie roles good for him. I think this is a lesson that sometimes we need to stop and take notice. There are Mimis everywhere but most of us just walk by. We need to stop and just say hello with a smile. This simple gesture sometimes is enough to make someone’s day. Lets never forget or walk passed those in need. Once I was working 80 hours a week pumping gas and barely keeping food on the table for my two kids and sick wife.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page