top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Butterfly my son left me beautiful memories his love is still my guide shirt

This is not uplifting. Butterfly my son left me beautiful memories his love is still my guide shirt that baby wants a mom. These social experiments do not consider the one who had no choice in being born into the family. There are many unwanted children who could be adopted if the family had put the child’s needs first instead of their own wants. God is an important one!!! Always first and last! God never allowed this!! He made man and woman!! They are to have children. I don’t care who I make mad because God is the only one that will condemn! Accepting sin is just as bad as creating sin! April fools or not. No wonder the world is in such dismay! So my comments here you either don’t have children, don’t love your children or are homophobes. Look at the love and emotion. That’s gonna be one loved little girl.



5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page