top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Crescent moon channeling my inner Stevie Nicks shirt

My husband and I saw her in Crescent moon channeling my inner Stevie Nicks shirt. He passed away soon after. I am happy we got to see her perform together. When the crowd sings along to what you’ve written or what you’re singing it’s the best feeling in the world. It means they connected with you. In a world where we don’t have to put down one set of women to raise another, be the best person you can be. If you ever have had the pleasure of hearing Stevie Nicks and her sister sing this together it is fantastic. Stevie and I share the exact same birthday. It’s so weird watching someone other than Lindsey Buckingham playing this song alongside Stevie. But I’ll make an exception because it’s Dave Friggin. I admire how much Dave Grohl truly loves music and the reverence he has to perform alongside industry royalty such as Stevie Nicks.



5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page