top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Don’t flatter yourself I only look up to you because I’m short shirt

I know the feeling. Don’t flatter yourself I only look up to you because I’m short shirt. I don’t mind the old lady it’s the little that annoys me. What kind of person wears socks with shoes like those? This is totally me at its best. I like being a bonsai creation of God. We are wonderful beings. And accepting it in a positive manner is the best deal. It’s not fun not being able to reach things on high shelves, but being able to lay down comfortably on a small couch makes up for it. Long salad tongs work great to grab small laundry items stuck at the bottom of the laundry tub. Just discovered this. Having someone sit in front of you at events is a top peeve of mine.



6 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page