top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Don’t worry about me worry about your eyebrows shirt

It doesn’t work. Don’t worry about me worry about your eyebrows shirt reviews they did on the tool and in those reviews, a lot weren’t happy. They just used the clips anyway, edited it to benefit them and make it look good to sell. In the video where the girl is tracing the eyebrow with her finger, I remember she was saying the shape isn’t great and she will need to clean it a lot more than she thought with concealer. What’s wrong with normal eyebrows that you just pluck the stray hairs from? Why are people drawing them on when they don’t need them? I understand if you don’t have any for any particular reason, but I just don’t get it. You want them thinner, pluck or get them waxed. You can tell it doesn’t work.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page