top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Fishing I know I fish like a girl try to keep up shirt

I now have the motivation to Fishing I know I fish like a girl try to keep up shirt second video of wakeboarding fish Olympics. you might want to try the skiing part the next time we go out on the boat! Man if it was as simple as taking a boat out onto the water and the fish literally jump into your boat, then yeah, I would do it all day every day! I know how the guy at the end feels. I too have copped squid ink right in the face. If you’re wondering what the ink tastes like it’s salty water.  Holy crabapples. Two of my videos are in this montage! The tarpon eating out of the guy’s hand, and the pike slapping the kayaker in the face that was me. Now, if only people would go and subscribe to my YouTube channel. It’s pretty good, and I’ve got some great fishing videos up there!



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page