top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Grandma and grandson a bond that can’t be broken shirt

Grandma, you are the best for him grandma Grandma and grandson a bond that can’t be broken shirt. This lady needs a ramp built for her house. Look at God! He has armed her with strength beyond measure to do what she does for her grandbaby. There is nothing that can compare to a grandparents love of their grandchildren. Grandmothers are so important in a child’s life. My great grandmother raised my sister with special needs and me, and I’m forever grateful for her. That’s great! It would’ve broken my heart if she fell while carrying him. I’m so glad they got this ramp installed from the kindness of peoples heart. Sadly their neighbors and friend should have stepped up long ago. Does she not have a church family? Glad someone finally took care of the situation.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page