top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

I can’t work on water but I can stagger on Jack Daniel’s shirt

Cause nothing goes together I can’t work on water but I can stagger on Jack Daniel’s shirt job on the Scout. Honestly, the only things I would swap per my personal taste are the pipes and bars. Good to see the brand getting some momentum, I’ve been seeing more and more here in Vegas over the past year or so. A beautiful bike paying homage to Firefighters and all I see are these comments.. there bullshit people that think they know better, they want to make slick ass comments to make themselves look smart what the fuck is this world coming too. Beautiful bike plain and simple. Vehicles branded with alcohol are ironic. Buuuut, for 13 grand and some tax, the scout bobber is a sick ride. Its 530 lbs dry, liquid cooled v twin with 100 horse, and its got about 160-mile range.



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page