top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

I’m a whataburgeraholic shirt

It’s funny when people say I’m a whataburgeraholic shirt it really doesn’t really care. But people who defend in-out burger are hilarious. You had the wrong thing! What’s the right thing, people? I tried everything on their menu. What for life! No one should ever compare What a burger to in and out. In and out is shit and can’t hold a candle to what burger. Unless you’ve actually had Whataburger in Texas don’t talk shit about if you’ve only had it in another state. The Whataburger in Corpus Christi Bay. Any time I get drunk downtown with some friends always hit that store up at 2 am and it’s always packed with other drunk friends. Antonio several times to see my family and had my first experience with them there. The menu and the patties were so simple, there was no possible way to get it wrong, and those fries!



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page