top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

I’m the aunt that really don’t play doh shirt

I have a coworker I’m the aunt that really don’t play doh shirt. I went in the office for two seconds and heard her say vaginal fungus and Walked right back out. I swear I’ve had a total stranger tell me almost this story about herself knew her a whole three mins before she started telling me about her butthole problems caused by her husband put it in her but I will never forget. Reminds me of the lady that once told me her husband kept playing with her eggs trying to fertilize them and get her pregnant but she didn’t want his sperm to fertilize them and proceeded to tell me how he forces it and stuff, I was about 12 years old. All I can think about is what Helen I would say to that lady if she was in that room. I was waiting to have an ultrasound done and another pregnant lady was talking very loudly about how she smokes weed while pregnant and all this other horrible stuff.



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page