top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

If cussing in front of my niece makes me a bad aunt then shit shirt

The reason people are worried If cussing in front of my niece makes me a bad aunt then shit shirt is only bonding with her niece, predators who are friends or family groom children by encouraging seemingly harmless secrets to test and condition children to keep them. This tickled me and she’s very adorable but I do worry about teaching kids to keep secrets around the wrong company that can put them in a lot of danger. Seriously? If you teach your kids correctly- you teach them good secrets and bad secrets. This was an innocent exchange between an aunt and her niece- yet- once again, people of the internet has to prove they know more about this little girl and her family. I was brought up in a small Catholic school, and bad language would generally land you a few days of detention, and because we were all vindictive little assholes, we’d tell on each other.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page