top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Lips may girl hate by many loved by plenty heart on her sleeve fire in her soul shirt

Every time I see someone Lips may girl hate by many loved by plenty heart on her sleeve fire in her soul shirt. Big naturally full lips are one thing, but over inflated lips are quite another. I watch her video often and I love her looks, but I have to stop the video once she gets to the lips. I hate her lips. I don’t think I’ve ever seen realistic lip augmentations. It drives me crazy how much she messes up the perfect matte colors. And how much she wastes the lipsticks and glosses wearing three at the same time. Does bother anyone else that the eyebrow cream doesn’t even come close to matching the natural color of the girl’s eyebrows? I find these painted on eyebrows to be so ugly. Why? I just don’t understand why people think they need to be painted on. In my opinion, she draws her eyebrows in such a way that they look fake! If she used the brush with another way the look would be more natural!



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page