top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Misha Collins my people skills are Rusty vintage shirt

I have been watching since day one. Misha Collins my people skills are Rusty vintage shirt it’s often met with annoyance in having so very many seasons to binge and also gratitude. Sometimes, I wish I could discover this badass, awesome show all over again for the first time. Caution you, that the first three seasons are such jump scares I refuse to watch them when its night time! Haha, but since 2012 I haven’t regretted binge watching ever since. They forgot to mention that the scooby doo episode is literally the best episode of a television series in all of television history. We watch these to brothers grow from young boys to really immature men. Supernatural mystical items and their insufficient warning labels. Also death. Lots of death. Best episode was when the dean had ghost sickness. No one will ever convince me otherwise.



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page