top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Nanatude what is Nanatude ask mess with my grandchildren and you find out shirt

So true. Nanatude what is Nanatude ask mess with my grandchildren and you find out shirt in the heart! I love all my grandchildren with all my heart there is nothing I wouldn’t do for them if they need me I’m right on there do it step. My grandkids are my wonderful reason to ask the Lord’s extension on his lease on my life despite my health concerns God bless them. Great granddaughters following in grand children’s wake wonderful to say I have four. I miss out a lot with my grandboys cuz I don’t get to see him much but I really do love him with all my heart and soul. I am truly blessed to be a mother, grandmother, great grandmother. Christmas with them all was the best gift ever thank you, Lord God. I love my grandson and his family, they put joy in my life.



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page