top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Ninja turtles pizza dude’s got 30 seconds shirt

This was a good movie but Ninja turtles pizza dude’s got 30 seconds shirt or Official Ninja turtles pizza dude’s got 30 seconds shirt. I’ve read the original comics and I don’t remember them really narrating. And this movie, while fun, didn’t do the 87 turtles right. They would have stood and fought, they wouldn’t have run like cowards. Seeing the mirage comic turtles was the only thing I liked about this special. The way they portrayed the 80’s cartoon Turtles was mean-spirited and only to make the three turtles look cooler. Saying cowabunga is lame but saying what the shell every two minutes is cool? For the record, there’s a lot I liked about the three series, but I thought the script was sometimes bland and the designs somewhat pretentious. The 2012 series is my favorite turtles’ cartoon. 2003 Turtles was the best series they made. The best designs, good animation, mostly great stories, and they felt the closest to the original comics.



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page