top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Official don’t mess with Mamasaurus you’ll get Jurasskicked shirt

It’s funny to see Official don’t mess with Mamasaurus you’ll get Jurasskicked shirt part is where he jumps off the cliff and into the water. The sad thing is, this short is probably more visually coherent, well choreographed and entertaining than the movie it’s for will be I’d love to see films like this in cinemas, where the lighting is clear and crisp and the action is done practically. I was trying to think of what this reminded me of and I think it’s very reminiscent of old youtube and parodies. God, I miss those. This was hilarious. What would be even more hilarious; if people came to the premiere of the movie with dinosaur costumes and the theater is filled with dinosaurs. It was amazing until what the dinosaur at the end said he could’ve said something funnier, or whoever was in charge ruined it. I’m glad this exists.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page