top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Olenna Tyrell game of thrones it was me shirt

She looks so much like my grandma! Olenna Tyrell game of thrones it was me shirt grandma dresses like that haha. I would be given her a painful death after she made that confession. A beheading perhaps. She was a badass character. A strong and straightforward person she was. Olenna has always been my favorite character, hands down. Brilliant, snarky, loyal, and fearless. Love her. I wanna be like her when I grow up. You can still see Mrs. Emma Peel! She has always been the best! A friend of mine met her and she invited him for a drink. She is as classy in person and Nathan my friend is one of the luckiest folks that I know! People are saying still doesn’t top Cersei’s epic burn well just wait till you see the queen of thorns next to the mother of dragons and the epic burn they are going to bring. Her specialty was roasting people.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page