top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Plan for today I like coffee trucker beer and sex shirt

The reason the semi didn’t merge into the Plan for today I like coffee trucker beer and sex shirt seconds of following distance between you and the vehicle in front of you when there should have been at least seven. When you say the truck driver slows down, it didn’t, the truck and the car in front of you maintained the same distance, the bus driver closed the gap, despite what the text says this is mostly the bus driver causing the issues. As a professional driver I ain’t going to say much I don’t want a pissing contest here but in my professional humble opinion, I believe the bus driver should just quit driving completely the video says it all and everyone else has stated the obvious. There’s no such thing as a fast lane. It’s a passing lane. Make your pass and get back over, don’t hang out there.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page