top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Rooster chicken I am currently unsupervised I know it freaks me out too shirt

Welp gotta change my life plan and Rooster chicken I am currently unsupervised I know it freaks me out too but the possibilities are endless shirt or Chicken I am currently unsupervised I know it freaks me out too shirt. All animals think, feel love. Just as humans do. My mom had one that she used to bring in the house and let sit on the back of the recliner over her shoulder. She loved it so much. So cute. Chickens are never given the credit they deserve. I’ve known several pet chickens believe it or not they make really good companions. I had a chicken pet when I was a kid, but we were poor in the Philippines. I took care of it, until one day I came home and I had it for lunch. That’s a normal thing when you lived in a third world country.



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page