top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Roses are red areolas are pink show me yours I’ll buy you a drink shirt

A great story. Roses are red areolas are pink show me yours I’ll buy you a drink shirt human beings they can now kill, almost up until birth. Such care is given to a tiny hedgehog, while others have no respect for life. Ironic. Judy Johansen, you really are a special kind of stupid. Love it! We all live together in this world, we have to help each other out. My little hedgehog named Tinkerbelle sadly passed away last October. She was such a great part of my family and she was so playful. She sadly was only three years when she passed due to a tumor she had in her uterus. I miss her everyday so glad to see others be so joyed by having a hedgehog as part of the family. I honestly didn’t know much about hedgehogs and find this very interesting. To tell the truth, that newbie was so small I’d be afraid of hurting it or drown it feeding it.



6 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page