top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Silly rabbit easter is for Jesus cross shirt

My mum and sister keep rabbits Silly rabbit easter is for Jesus cross shirt a few over the years, the black one Izzy came and sat on my lap whenever I came around, I liked that one, she came up to get petted like a cat lol, sadly she passed away, rabbits don’t live awfully long lives. Humans should keep a distance from rabbits even if they are adorable because diseases like asthma can occur with cough all. I personally wanted to have one but my late grandfather who was a doctor advised me not to keep. Wow, never known such well-trained rabbits. I had the most beautiful rabbit, lived for eleven years amazingly, he loved cuddles from everyone but me, I loved him loads, but was a little jealous from time to time. I can totally relate! I took a friend to choose a rabbit and in doing so met Billie, it was fate we even had the same birthday!



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page