top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Skull hating me won’t make you pretty shirt

In the first 25 seconds, it looks like Skull hating me won’t make you pretty shirt everyone in elementary school tried to make as long as possible. Forget about this. Apparently, there is a giant cow that we need to know more about. Why have you not told us! I could think of better things to do with matches and the time it took to build it  I feel inspired by the fact that the inside of this model is a total mess but looks alright on the outside. Much like my illustrator files. After all that and he leaves his camera on Auto and fucks the exposure. My daddy, for long I have been Calli g you on phone but you are uneager to call back. Since the time Vero Evbayiro, late when you where, called also happy Xmas time I try calling you but no way on new year again I called you I want to know what is happening.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page