top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Tattoo girl I am not most women Firefighter logo flag America shirt

I need to follow up to this. After they were done laughing did they rescue him? Tattoo girl I am not most women Firefighter logo flag America shirt. You can tell this isn’t in America by the way the cops aren’t shooting everyone. Now that my lovely cocktail is all over my clothes and table, I have stopped laughing and choking, I would love to see the immediate expression on the officers face. Not sure if they know or not but, there’s this new piece of equipment called a Tow Truck! I’ll bet it was just a few cars deep fighting through traffic to get there. Backs are saved, injuries playing strongman, unnecessary. Put the vehicle in park before flipping or wait for the tow truck! It’s not on fire and it’s not going to commit a crime so let the tow truck handle it! When the fire department and police try to do the job of the wrecker operator.



12 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page