top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Team Long lifetime member shirt

You will never be criticized Team Long lifetime member shirt. You will only be criticized by someone doing less. I’m writing this because people like Kathrine force people who do less to take a close look at their own life’s and that is scary! So, it is easier for them to criticize others than to look in the mirror and improve themselves. It’s called surrendering. I came from a dirt pore family was bullied all my life and never encouraged to become anything by my parents. I never thought I would ever have the money to get on a plain, I’ve since travelled through Europe and Asia and been on a cruise and at the age of 56 after having different cancer 14 times decided to become a singer so now that’s what I do for a living. Life is too short you just need to think of a way to make it happen and go for it.




2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page