top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

The walking dead Rick Grimes signature shirt

At least Daryl got to make things right with The walking dead Rick Grimes signature shirt I had started to like her again. Bless her heart she didn’t get to make things right with Rick. Never leave a loved one while you’re angry with them. Watching her in tears hurt me more than Michonne because of the way she had been feeling about Rick but Daryl really got me. I have a weakness if seeing a man cry, makes me cry. When the bridge exploded though, I just flat out fell apart. Not because I thought Rick got blown up but because of the severity of the burns and maybe missing body parts he was going to have.. Trust me my walking dead fans, Rick will be back and I do believe in a not so long near future.



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page