top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Try your hardest do your best but always remember you’re more than a test shirt

I can’t think of a more first world waste of Try your hardest do your best but always remember you’re more than a test shirt kitchen items and cook tiny meals for our cats. I bet that thimble full of food will cost you $75 at a bougie restaurant. It is insanely hard to do and hard to eat so yeah good use of the word insane I guess. Then again, the captions are bigger than the tiny kitchen and can’t really admire the prep cooking clearly. This is the first tiny cooking video that didn’t give me the heebie-jeebies. I feel like you would be really good at this. And also incredibly sarcastic about it like that guy. Why do I hate this so much? Like instant panic attack! I feel like I’m going to crawl out of my skin. I’d try this. I think it’s pretty cute.



5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page