top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Unicorn having a Vagina doesn’t stop me from believing that my balls are bigger than yours shirt

There’s going to be Unicorn having a Vagina doesn’t stop me from believing that my balls are bigger than yours shirt. All cool till you slip in the tub and end up either getting the horn up the ass or impaled in the body somehow! So you’ve killed the unicorn, cut off its head, painted it in rainbow colors and hooked it up to the shower. Hey, kids time for a shower! We should get this for a cost for his bday so he can have the softest present and showers and we benefit from it too because who doesn’t want an awesome unicorn shower head that comes in multiple colors. For when you have too much money and nowhere to spend it? The dumbest thing I have seen in a while. I feel that we all should wish her better luck with her family life. This is really not nice to comment on a person who’s having such a rare condition.



8 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page