top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Vaccines cause adults shirt

My life changed overnight after a vaccine. Vaccines cause adults shirt. But I got me, fibromyalgia and many other conditions all rolled into one and symptoms started the night I have a men injection three years ago. I’m still ill today with every day being a struggle. I no longer get vaccinated because I’m worried about relapsing even worse and having my whole world turned upside down again. How am I heavily vaccinated and don’t have autism? My son is one and he’s been vaccinated and does not have autism. It’s genetic. You are born with it. Sometimes doctors detect later on where some catch it early depending on the child. My niece was born with it and my cousin who just turned two has just been diagnosed with it. Autism is a broad spectrum. It can be very problematic to almost high functioning.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page