top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Whatever happened to Baby Jane, Bette Davis, Joan Crawford but you are Blanche you are in that chair

Roderick Whatever happened to Baby Jane, Bette Davis, Joan Crawford but you are Blanche you are in that chair shirt Young Turk some guys have all the luck who is the rhythm of my heart and my heart can tell you no people get ready we are taking the downtown train past the mandolin winds through Gasoline Alley I’ll bring my Handbags and Gladrags there’s no way I’m losing you this old heart of mine couldn’t take it, Angel, every picture Tells a Story and this one says tell Maggie May to stay home cuz tonight’s the night for me have I told you lately. That I love you Rod cuz I do. One of the many best songs. All his songs left the best memories in our hearts. Maggie may still bring out the tears in my eyes.



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page