top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen thanh

Yeah I know my boyfriend is cute but he’s mine touch him and I’ll kill you shirt

A. Man! What is ur problem? Yeah I know my boyfriend is cute but he’s mine touch him and I’ll kill you shirt. Get over yourself. U can’t have it both ways. You’re messing with Gods creation. Those sweaty armpits and that belly with a beard will haunt me for life. I am happy for their happiness. But when you choose to be the other sex you have no right to bear a child. A man does NOT carry a child unless you are a seahorse. But on a serious note. This is where you cross the line. This makes people question you mentally. I am all for gays, lesbians, trans, but my brain can’t handle this confusion. As long as they are happy, that’s all that matters. You can identify however you want but If you’re pregnant you are Not a man. Don’t care, you aren’t a man. That is all



20 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Theusshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page